Kontakt

Föreningens adress
Stockholms Vandrareförening
c/o Karin Sewik
Marknadsvägen 155
183 78 Täby
Tfn 792 20 97
Medlemsärenden
hanteras av
Christian Borgström
Trollesundsvägen 21
124 32 Bandhagen
Tfn 070-4069643
E-post: vandra@vandra.org E-post: chris.borgstrom@gmail.com

 

Styrelse    
Ordförande Monica Modigh modigh@libero.it
Vice ordförande, vandringsansvarig Eva Tetzell eva.tetzell@gmail.com
Sekreterare Karin Sewik karin.sewik@bredband.net
Kassör Lars Owe Andersson lars.and@tele2.se
Programansvarig Gunilla Edberg gunilla-edberg@spray.se
Programansvarig Marianne Möller moller.marianne@telia.com
Vandringsansvarig Lennart Navell lennart-navell@hotmail.se
Ersättare Kenneth Abbt kenneth.abbt@comhem.se
Ersättare Erik Holmstedt erik.holmstedt@bredband.net
Adjungerad
Redaktör för VF-Nytt
Lena Vannesjö lena.vannesjo@gmail.com
Adjungerad
Webbredaktör
Carl-Erik Strandberg carl-erik.strandberg@friafunderingar.se
     
Revisorer Hans Hägg  
  Irma Holmberg  
Ersättare Helene Oslob  
  Torsten Wallin  
     
Valberedning Barbro Loogna, sammankallande b.loogna@telia.com
  Anna Holmer  
  Pirkko Johansson